myhaventime is a place for creativity and curiosity

Creativity

A content-driven platform for creativity and exploration of the things that pique our curiosity, enrich our minds and inspire us.

A space for unlimited ideas and creativity

myhaventime is a mindful multimedia platform designed to capture your creativity, help you focus, learn and perform.
Begin your free 14 day trial

Light the spark.
Try myhaventime FREE for 14 days

Experience myhaventime
Lightbulb idea

What others are saying

"Like many creatives, I found it challenging to bring structure to my thinking or formalise my ideas. Using myhaventime I now organise my thinking, inspiration and projects in once place. This, in turn, lets me dream bigger and create mindfully."

Sarah, myhaventime user

Try myhaventime today

How does the free 14 day trial trial work?
When you sign up for your trial of myhaventime you will have unlimited access to our mindfulness+ platform.
At the end of your 14 day trial you can continue with the mindfulness+ platform or switch to a plan with fewer features.
Don't worry, you don't need to provide credit card details until your trial finishes and only if you intend to continue on a paid plan.
Start your free trial now
myhaventime free plan

free

  • ✓ Up to 3 personal rooms
    ✓ Up to 5 gems per room
    ✓ 1 team room
free
myhaventime mindfulness plan

mindfulness

  • ✓ Up to 10 personal rooms
    ✓ Up to 10 gems per room
    ✓ Up to 3 team rooms
    ✓ 2 standard rooms —Wellbeing and Leadership
    ✓ Virtual learning coach
    ✓ myhabit tracker
$5.50
Per user, per month.
FREE for 14 days
myhaventime mindfulness+ plan

mindfulness+

  • ✓ Unlimited personal rooms
    ✓ Unlimited gems
    ✓ Unlimited team rooms
  • ✓ 4 standard rooms —Wellbeing, Leadership, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
    ✓ Virtual learning coach
    ✓ myhabit tracker
$9.90
Per user, per month.
FREE for 14 days
Try mindfulness+ now
If you choose to cancel your membership you can download your data and access your myhaventime for an additional 1 month.
After 1 month all your data will be deleted.