What happens after the trial ends?
At the end of the free 14 day trial period, you will need to choose a plan (free, mindfulness or mindfulness+) and provide your credit card details if you wish to continue on a paid plan. If you switch to a plan with fewer features you will only be able to access the first rooms and gems created at that plan level. You can upgrade at any time.
None of your data will be deleted unless you take action to cancel your account.
Who can see my rooms and gems?
All personal rooms and gems are 100% private and secure. Only you can access, edit and delete this content.
Teams rooms and gems are communal - with all content accessible and editable by permitted team members. Team members are invite-only and therefore this content is 100% private and secure between team members.How do you protect your customer’s data?
and Terms of Service
for further information.
How can I buy a subscription?
After clicking “Start your trial”, you will create a myhaventime account and immediately be able to purchase a subscription, even before your 14 day trial finishes. We currently accept all credit cards.
How long are your contracts? Can I upgrade or downgrade my subscription?
Plans are month-to-month. You can start/stop or make changes to your plan at any time (but note that refunds are not given for cancellation or downgrades).
What support is available to make sure I’m getting the most out of myhaventime?
Customers on any myhaventime plan have access to online, email, and chat support. Additionally, prescriptive guidance is also available to ensure that you are set up for success.More questions?
Contact our Help Center via online chat or email
. We're here to help.